You cannot rate threads
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    User Info Thanks / Tagging Info Gifts / Achievements / Awards Activity Stats

Ignore User

Cloudhashing / GX Mining Scam?

I am new to the whole bitcoin world I have been trying to do research on the mining world. I am sure this has probably been stated and I may receive some hate for this but i figure its worth repeating either way. In my research I have found Cloud Hashing and GX mining, both offering things that seem too easy. One is offering you contracts for them to mine and the other is offering you a 100 gh/s miners in stock and ready to go. After further research i found that most people didn't believe them either (gx mining more than cloud hashing). One thing that most people didn't notice that they both have the same address and similar contact info, also cloud hashing has admited that it uses a virtual office on this forum however on there site it says that's where their offices are.

Am I wrong on this? Have I just misunderstood the info or am I right? I will say being new to bitcoin it is hard to tell the difference between real companies with the scammers.

Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    106 Post(s)

Ignore User
    Quote Originally Posted by DeaconX View Post